Answered By: Michelle Schonken Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 Views: 109
Yes. You will be prompted for your username and password when you try to access the databases. Once you have logged in, you can use different databases without being prompted for your username and password. If you close your browser, you will need to log in again.